Four Points Management Team

David "Chief" Gilchrist 
President/Chief
Executive Officer
703.657.6101 
davidg@4points.com

Joel Lipkin
Chief Operating Officer 
703.657.6127
jlipkin@4points.com

Denise L. Harrison
Chief Information Officer
703.657.6108
dharrison@4points.com

Victoria Losman
Director of Business Development

571.353.7234
vlosman@4points.com

Bill Collins
Vice President - Civilian and DOD Sales

703.657.6117
bcollins@4points.com

Rusty Palmer
Executive Vice President/Founder

703.657.6102
rustyp@4points.com

Kris Laign
Vice President of Finance and Operations
703.657.6120 
klaign@4points.com

Amy Moss
Director of Contracts

703.657.6133
amoss@4points.com

Jason Goldberg
Vice President - Veterans Affairs & DHA Sales

703.657.6115
jgoldberg@4points.com








Four Points Technologyblank
14900 Conference Center Drive   Suite 100
Chantilly, VA 20151

Phone: 703.657.6100
Fax: 703.657.6135

SDVOSB

PDgo